LoginID:
 

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers:

Flint Local: (810) 720-8300
Lapeer Local: (810) 664-5351
Toll Free: (800) 369-2786
A+CALL Local: (810) 732-1980
A+CALL Toll Free: (800) 469-0079

E-mail Address:

memberservices@fasecu.org

Mail Address:

P.O. Box 320830
Flint, MI 48532

Report a lost or stolen VISA® Credit Card: (800) 991-4961
Report a lost or stolen A+CASH® ATM Card, A+CHECK® or Health Savings Account VISA® Debit Card: (888) 849-6046


View Flint Area School Employees Credit Union in a larger map

Locations and Hours
 Labor Day – JuneJuly – Labor Day
Main Office
4411 Calkins Rd.
Flint, MI 48532
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Branch Office
1005 University Ave.
Flint, MI 48504
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Branch Office
5399 E. Court St. N.
Burton, MI 48509
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday – Thursday
11:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Branch Office
3400 Regency Park Dr.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Branch Office
168 N. Saginaw St.
Lapeer, MI
Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Special Office Hours
 Thursday, January 1, 2015 All offices are Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 All offices are Closed
Friday, April 3, 2015 All offices are Open 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 2015 All offices are Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 All offices are Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 All offices are Closed
Monday, October 12, 2015 All offices are Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015 All offices are Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2015 All offices are Open 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
 Friday, December 25, 2015 All offices are Closed 
Saturday, December 26, 2015 All offices are Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2015 All offices are Open 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
 Friday, January 1, 2016 All offices are Closed 
Saturday, January 2, 2016 All offices are Closed
All Credit Union offices will be closed on Saturday's from July 4, 2015 through September 5, 2015.